Text Resize A A A

Office Hours

10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Monday – Friday



Effective 03/01/2023

Using unapproved  ATMs

will result in a $3.00 per transaction fee. 

Approved ATMs are:

All Sheetz Locations

All Fairmont Federal CU Locations



Marion County School Employee’s FCU

Marion County School Employee’s Federal Credit Union works hard for its members, providing quality services tailored to their distinct financial needs.

Membership of the Marion County School Employees’ Federal Credit Union is made up of employees, full or part-time, of Marion County Schools or Fairmont State College, their immediate family members, mothers, fathers, children, brothers, sisters, grandparents and grandchildren.


[+] Read More


Office Hours

Regular Office Hours

Monday—Friday 9:00am—12:00pm, 1:00pm — 4:30pm

During Christmas/Spring Break and Other Holidays
10:00am — 3:00 PM

School Closing Due to Inclement Weather
10:00am — 3:00pm

2-Hour Delay
Credit Union to Open at 10:00am

1512 Mary Lou Retton Drive
Fairmont, WV 26554
Call Us at: (304) 366-2390

Loading… Loading…