Text Resize A A A


Due to COVID-19

MCSEFCU current limited hours

10 am – 4 pm

Please, if you are sick or think you are coming down with any kind of cold or virus, call us and we will try to make arrangements to help you as much as we can via phone, mail, or internet banking.  304-366-2390

Please be patient as we are all trying to accommodate everyone as best as we are able.

The Marion County School Employees’ Federal Credit Union was organized on March 24, 1976.

Membership of the Marion County School Employees’ Federal Credit Union is made up of employees, full or part-time, of Marion County Schools or Fairmont State College, their immediate family members, mothers, fathers, children, brothers, sisters, grandparents and grandchildren.

A 7-member Board of Directors, that meets monthly, governs the operation of the Credit Union.  The members of the credit union elect the Board of Directors to 2-year terms at an annual meeting held in April or May of each year.

The Credit Union also has a 3-Member Supervisory Committee.

The Credit Union office is located at 1512 Mary Lou Retton Drive, Fairmont, WV 26554.

Office hours are as follows:

All accounts are insured up to $250,000 by the National Credit Union Association.